Wizkid ‘Made In Lagos’ Tracklist

Wizkid ‘Made In Lagos’ Tracklist

Nigerian Singer Wizkid is set to release his third studio album, “Made In Lagos” and his first under his own “Starboy Entertainment” record label.

According to the Singer, the album which is set for on October 15, 2020. The long-anticipated album has been confirmed to have 14 tracks.

READ MORE: Wizkid Releases New Single “No Stress” Off Forthcoming Album ‘Made In Lagos’

With recently released “Smile” and “No Stress” as track number 6 and 8 on the album respectively,

Artists featured on the album are: Burna Boy – Grammy-nominated Nigerian superstar; Skepta – Legendary British-Nigerian rapper; Damian Marley – Reggae legend; H.E.R: Grammy-winning American singer; Ella Mai – British R&B singer; Starboy Terri – Starboy artist and Tems Baby – Nigerian R&B singer.

In June, the Singer took to his Instagram story to give shoutouts to the artists who were part of the album as listed above.

With H.E.R confirmed to be on “Smile”, the track which Tems was featured on is yet to be confirmed. This has spark speculations that Wizkid has removed the track he made with her (Tems) from the album.

Born Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, Wizkid in February took to his account on popular micro-blogging platform, Twitter to announce a feature with Tems.

“Tems and I created magic ❤️🦅,” the singer wrote on February 23, 2020.

Full Tracklist of Made In Lagos album:

1 Reckless

2 Ginger feat. Burna Boy

3 Longtime feat. Skepta

4 Mighty Wine

5 Blessed feat. Damian Marley

6 Smile

7 Piece of Me feat. Ella Mai

8 No Stress [Explicit]

9 True Love

10 Sweet One

11 Essence

12 Roma feat. Terri

13 Gyrate

14 Grace

READ MORE: Travis Scott ‘Utopia’ Tracklist

On release, Made In Lagos will available to stream across all major digital platforms like Apple Music, Deezer and Spotify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *